- Home
- Teams
- Schedules
- Top NBA Sportsbooks
- Types Of  NBA Bets
- Basketball News
- Sports & Betting Links
- Basketball Terminology
- NBA Betting Tactics
- Live Basketball Odds
- NBA Champs By Year
- Coach Of The Year
- Hall Of Fame List
- NBA MVP
- Rookie Of The Year
- Sixth Man Award

Make this page your home page

Add to your favorites

NBA betting Odds - Bet NBA Basketball lines

Philadelphia 76ersSIXERS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
Regular Season Schedule
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 29 Toronto 7:00 PM  
Fri, Oct 31 NY Knicks 7:00 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Nov 1 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 3 Sacramento 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 5 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Thu, Nov 6 @ Orlando 8:00 PM TNT
Tue, Nov 11 Utah 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 12 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 14 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 15 Oklahoma 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 19 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 21 LA Clippers 7:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 23 Golden State 5:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 24 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 26 Orlando 7:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Nov 28 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Sun, Nov 30 Chicago 5:00 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Dec 2 @ Chicago 8:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 3 LA Lakers 7:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 5 @ Detroit 8:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 6 New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 10 Cleveland 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Dec 12 @ Cleveland 7:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 13 Washington 7:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 17 Milwaukee 7:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 19 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 20 Indiana 7:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 23 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 26 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 29 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 31 @ LA Clippers 9:30 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Jan 2 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 3 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Tue, Jan 6 Houston 7:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 7 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 9 Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 11 @ Atlanta 2:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 14 Portland 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 16 San Antonio 7:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 17 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 19 Dallas 1:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 24 NY Knicks 7:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 26 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 28 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 30 Washington 7:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 31 New Jersey 7:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Feb 3 Boston 7:00 PM  
Thu, Feb 5 Indiana 7:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 7 Miami 7:00 PM  
Mon, Feb 9 Phoenix 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 11 Memphis 7:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 17 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 18 Denver 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sat, Feb 21 @ Miami 3:30 PM  
Mon, Feb 23 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 25 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 27 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Sat, Feb 28 Orlando 7:00 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Mar 2 New Orleans 7:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 7 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 8 @ Oklahoma 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 11 Toronto 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 13 Chicago 7:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 15 Miami 1:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 17 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 18 @ Phoenix 10:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 20 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 22 @ Sacramento 9:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 23 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 25 Minnesota 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 27 Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 29 @ Detroit 6:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 31 Atlanta 7:00 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Thu, Apr 2 Milwaukee 7:00 PM  
Sat, Apr 4 Detroit 3:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sun, Apr 5 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Tue, Apr 7 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Thu, Apr 9 @ Chicago 8:00 PM TNT
Fri, Apr 10 Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Sun, Apr 12 @ Toronto 6:00 PM  
Tue, Apr 14 Boston 8:00 PM TNT
Wed, Apr 15 @ Cleveland 8:00 PM  

<< Back to NBA Betting Schedules

Site Map: Home \ Teams \ Schedules \ Top NBA Sportsbooks \ Types Of  NBA Bets \ Basketball News \ Sports & Betting Links \ Basketball Terminology \ NBA Betting Tactics \ NBA Champs By Year \ Coach Of The Year \ Hall Of Fame List \ NBA MVP \ Rookie Of The Year \ Sixth Man Award \ Contact Us \ Web Master
NBA & COLLEGE BASKETBALL SITES NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL SITES NASCAR GAMBLING SITES
SPORTS PICKS SITES NHL HOCKEY SITES MLB BASEBALL SITES
CASINO & POKER SITES SOCCER BETTING SITES TENNIS GAMBLING SITES
PGA GOLF SITES HORSE RACING SITES ONLINE MARKETING INTERNATIONAL
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.
ncaa-basketball-gambling-sport-book-betting.com is a member of Online Marketing International
© All Rights Reserved