- Home
- Teams
- Schedules
- Top NBA Sportsbooks
- Types Of  NBA Bets
- Basketball News
- Sports & Betting Links
- Basketball Terminology
- NBA Betting Tactics
- Live Basketball Odds
- NBA Champs By Year
- Coach Of The Year
- Hall Of Fame List
- NBA MVP
- Rookie Of The Year
- Sixth Man Award

Make this page your home page

Add to your favorites

NBA betting Odds - Bet NBA Basketball lines

Denver NuggetsNUGGETS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
Regular Season Schedule
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 29 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Fri, Oct 31 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Nov 1 LA Lakers 9:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 5 @ Golden State 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Nov 7 Dallas 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sun, Nov 9 Memphis 8:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 11 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Thu, Nov 13 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM TNT
Fri, Nov 14 @ Boston 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sun, Nov 16 Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 18 Milwaukee 9:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 19 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 21 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM  
Sun, Nov 23 Chicago 9:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 26 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Thu, Nov 27 New Orleans 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Nov 29 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 30 Houston 8:00 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Dec 2 Toronto 9:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 4 San Antonio 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Dec 6 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 10 Minnesota 9:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 13 Golden State 9:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 15 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 16 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 19 Cleveland 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sat, Dec 20 @ Phoenix 9:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 22 Portland 9:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 23 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 26 Philadelphia 9:00 PM  
Sun, Dec 28 @ NY Knicks 1:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 29 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 31 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Jan 2 @ Oklahoma 8:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 3 New Orleans 9:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 5 Indiana 9:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 7 Miami 9:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Jan 9 Detroit 9:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 13 Dallas 9:00 PM  
Thu, Jan 15 Phoenix 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Jan 17 Orlando 9:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 19 @ Houston 2:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 20 Sacramento 9:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 25 Utah 8:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 27 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 28 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 30 Charlotte 9:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Feb 3 San Antonio 9:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 4 @ Oklahoma 8:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 6 @ Washington 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sat, Feb 7 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Tue, Feb 10 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 11 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 18 @ Philadelphia 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Feb 20 @ Chicago 8:30 PM  
Sun, Feb 22 @ Milwaukee 5:00 PM  
Mon, Feb 23 Boston 9:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 25 Atlanta 9:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 27 LA Lakers 9:00 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Mar 1 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 3 @ Detroit 7:30 PM  
Thu, Mar 5 Portland 10:30 PM TNT
Fri, Mar 6 @ Utah 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sun, Mar 8 @ Sacramento 9:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 9 Houston 9:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 11 Oklahoma 9:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 14 LA Clippers 9:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 16 New Jersey 9:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 18 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 20 Washington 9:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 23 @ Phoenix 10:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 25 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 27 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Sat, Mar 28 Golden State 9:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 31 NY Knicks 9:00 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Thu, Apr 2 Utah 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Apr 4 LA Clippers 9:00 PM  
Sun, Apr 5 @ Minnesota 7:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 8 Oklahoma 9:00 PM  
Thu, Apr 9 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM TNT
Mon, Apr 13 Sacramento 9:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 15 @ Portland 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360

<< Back to NBA Betting Schedules

Site Map: Home \ Teams \ Schedules \ Top NBA Sportsbooks \ Types Of  NBA Bets \ Basketball News \ Sports & Betting Links \ Basketball Terminology \ NBA Betting Tactics \ NBA Champs By Year \ Coach Of The Year \ Hall Of Fame List \ NBA MVP \ Rookie Of The Year \ Sixth Man Award \ Contact Us \ Web Master
NBA & COLLEGE BASKETBALL SITES NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL SITES NASCAR GAMBLING SITES
SPORTS PICKS SITES NHL HOCKEY SITES MLB BASEBALL SITES
CASINO & POKER SITES SOCCER BETTING SITES TENNIS GAMBLING SITES
PGA GOLF SITES HORSE RACING SITES ONLINE MARKETING INTERNATIONAL
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.
ncaa-basketball-gambling-sport-book-betting.com is a member of Online Marketing International
© All Rights Reserved