- Home
- Teams
- Schedules
- Top NBA Sportsbooks
- Types Of  NBA Bets
- Basketball News
- Sports & Betting Links
- Basketball Terminology
- NBA Betting Tactics
- Live Basketball Odds
- NBA Champs By Year
- Coach Of The Year
- Hall Of Fame List
- NBA MVP
- Rookie Of The Year
- Sixth Man Award

Make this page your home page

Add to your favorites

NBA betting Odds - Bet NBA Basketball lines

New Jersey NetsNETS SCHEDULE

 
| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
Regular Season Schedule
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 29 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Nov 1 Golden State 7:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 4 Phoenix 7:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 7 Detroit 7:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 8 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 10 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 12 Indiana 7:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 14 Atlanta 7:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 15 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 18 Cleveland 7:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 21 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 22 LA Clippers 7:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 25 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 26 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 29 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 30 @ Phoenix 8:00 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Dec 2 Washington 7:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 5 Minnesota 7:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 6 @ Philadelphia 7:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 10 NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 12 Toronto 7:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 13 @ Chicago 8:30 PM  
Mon, Dec 15 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 17 Utah 7:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 19 Dallas 7:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 20 Miami 8:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 22 Houston 7:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 23 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 26 Charlotte 7:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 27 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 29 Chicago 7:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 31 @ Detroit 3:00 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Jan 2 Atlanta 7:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 3 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 5 Sacramento 7:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 7 Memphis 7:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 9 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 12 Oklahoma 7:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 14 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Thu, Jan 15 Portland 7:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 17 Boston 1:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 21 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 23 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 24 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 26 @ Oklahoma 8:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 28 Toronto 7:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 30 @ Atlanta 7:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 31 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Feb 3 Milwaukee 7:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 4 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 7 Denver 7:30 PM  
Sun, Feb 8 @ Orlando 6:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 10 San Antonio 7:30 PM  
Tue, Feb 17 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 18 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Fri, Feb 20 Washington 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Mon, Feb 23 Philadelphia 7:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 25 Chicago 7:30 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Mar 1 New Orleans 6:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 3 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 4 Boston 7:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 6 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 8 NY Knicks 6:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 11 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 13 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 15 @ LA Clippers 9:30 PM  
Mon, Mar 16 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 18 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 20 Miami 7:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 22 Cleveland 6:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 25 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 27 LA Lakers 7:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 29 @ Minnesota 3:30 PM  
Mon, Mar 30 Milwaukee 7:30 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Apr 1 Detroit 7:30 PM  
Sat, Apr 4 @ Chicago 2:00 PM  
Sun, Apr 5 Philadelphia 7:30 PM  
Wed, Apr 8 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Fri, Apr 10 @ Detroit 8:00 PM  
Sat, Apr 11 Orlando 7:30 PM  
Mon, Apr 13 Charlotte 7:30 PM  
Wed, Apr 15 @ NY Knicks 8:00 PM  

<< Back to NBA Betting Schedules

Site Map: Home \ Teams \ Schedules \ Top NBA Sportsbooks \ Types Of  NBA Bets \ Basketball News \ Sports & Betting Links \ Basketball Terminology \ NBA Betting Tactics \ NBA Champs By Year \ Coach Of The Year \ Hall Of Fame List \ NBA MVP \ Rookie Of The Year \ Sixth Man Award \ Contact Us \ Web Master
NBA & COLLEGE BASKETBALL SITES NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL SITES NASCAR GAMBLING SITES
SPORTS PICKS SITES NHL HOCKEY SITES MLB BASEBALL SITES
CASINO & POKER SITES SOCCER BETTING SITES TENNIS GAMBLING SITES
PGA GOLF SITES HORSE RACING SITES ONLINE MARKETING INTERNATIONAL
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.
ncaa-basketball-gambling-sport-book-betting.com is a member of Online Marketing International
© All Rights Reserved