- Home
- Teams
- Schedules
- Top NBA Sportsbooks
- Types Of  NBA Bets
- Basketball News
- Sports & Betting Links
- Basketball Terminology
- NBA Betting Tactics
- Live Basketball Odds
- NBA Champs By Year
- Coach Of The Year
- Hall Of Fame List
- NBA MVP
- Rookie Of The Year
- Sixth Man Award

Make this page your home page

Add to your favorites

NBA betting Odds - Bet NBA Basketball lines

New York KnicksKNICKS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
Regular Season Schedule
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 29 Miami 7:30 PM  
Fri, Oct 31 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Nov 2 Milwaukee 6:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 5 Charlotte 7:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 7 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 9 Utah 3:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 11 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 12 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 14 Oklahoma 7:30 PM  
Sun, Nov 16 Dallas 6:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 18 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 21 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 22 Washington 7:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 25 Cleveland 7:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 26 @ Detroit 8:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 29 Golden State 7:30 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Dec 2 Portland 7:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 3 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 5 @ Atlanta 7:30 PM  
Sun, Dec 7 Detroit 12:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 9 @ Chicago 8:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 10 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 13 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 15 @ Phoenix 9:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 16 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 19 Milwaukee 7:30 PM  
Sun, Dec 21 @ Boston 6:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 26 Minnesota 7:30 PM  
Sun, Dec 28 Denver 1:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 30 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Jan 2 Indiana 7:30 PM  
Sun, Jan 4 Boston 6:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 6 @ Oklahoma 8:00 PM  
Thu, Jan 8 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 10 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 12 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 14 Washington 7:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 16 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 17 Philadelphia 7:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 19 Chicago 1:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 21 Phoenix 7:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 23 Memphis 7:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 24 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 26 Houston 7:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 28 Atlanta 7:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 31 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Feb 2 LA Lakers 7:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 4 Cleveland 7:30 PM  
Fri, Feb 6 Boston 7:30 PM  
Sun, Feb 8 @ Portland 6:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 10 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 11 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Tue, Feb 17 San Antonio 7:30 PM  
Fri, Feb 20 Toronto 7:30 PM  
Sun, Feb 22 @ Toronto 12:00 PM  
Mon, Feb 23 Indiana 7:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 25 Orlando 7:30 PM  
Fri, Feb 27 Philadelphia 7:30 PM  
Sat, Feb 28 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Mar 4 Atlanta 7:30 PM  
Sat, Mar 7 Charlotte 7:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 8 @ New Jersey 6:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 10 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 11 @ Detroit 7:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 13 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 15 @ Cleveland 1:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 18 New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 20 Sacramento 7:30 PM  
Sat, Mar 21 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 23 Orlando 7:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 25 LA Clippers 7:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 27 New Orleans 7:30 PM  
Sat, Mar 28 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 30 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 31 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Apr 4 Toronto 1:00 PM  
Sun, Apr 5 @ Toronto 6:00 PM  
Tue, Apr 7 @ Chicago 8:30 PM  
Wed, Apr 8 Detroit 7:30 PM  
Fri, Apr 10 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Sun, Apr 12 @ Miami 6:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 15 New Jersey 8:00 PM  

<< Back to NBA Betting Schedules

Site Map: Home \ Teams \ Schedules \ Top NBA Sportsbooks \ Types Of  NBA Bets \ Basketball News \ Sports & Betting Links \ Basketball Terminology \ NBA Betting Tactics \ NBA Champs By Year \ Coach Of The Year \ Hall Of Fame List \ NBA MVP \ Rookie Of The Year \ Sixth Man Award \ Contact Us \ Web Master
NBA & COLLEGE BASKETBALL SITES NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL SITES NASCAR GAMBLING SITES
SPORTS PICKS SITES NHL HOCKEY SITES MLB BASEBALL SITES
CASINO & POKER SITES SOCCER BETTING SITES TENNIS GAMBLING SITES
PGA GOLF SITES HORSE RACING SITES ONLINE MARKETING INTERNATIONAL
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.
ncaa-basketball-gambling-sport-book-betting.com is a member of Online Marketing International
© All Rights Reserved