- Home
- Teams
- Schedules
- Top NBA Sportsbooks
- Types Of  NBA Bets
- Basketball News
- Sports & Betting Links
- Basketball Terminology
- NBA Betting Tactics
- Live Basketball Odds
- NBA Champs By Year
- Coach Of The Year
- Hall Of Fame List
- NBA MVP
- Rookie Of The Year
- Sixth Man Award

Make this page your home page

Add to your favorites

NBA betting Odds - Bet NBA Basketball lines

Sacramento kingsSACRAMENTO KINGS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
Regular Season Schedule
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 29 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Fri, Oct 31 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Nov 1 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 3 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 5 Memphis 10:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 7 Minnesota 10:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 9 Golden State 9:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 11 Detroit 10:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 12 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 14 Phoenix 10:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 16 San Antonio 9:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 18 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 19 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 21 Portland 10:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 23 @ LA Lakers 9:30 PM  
Mon, Nov 24 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 26 New Jersey 10:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 28 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 29 Dallas 10:00 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Dec 2 Utah 10:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 6 Denver 10:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 9 LA Lakers 10:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 12 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 13 NY Knicks 10:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 15 Minnesota 10:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 16 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 19 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 20 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 22 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 26 Toronto 10:00 PM  
Sun, Dec 28 Boston 9:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 30 LA Clippers 10:00 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Jan 2 @ Detroit 8:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 3 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 5 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Tue, Jan 6 @ Chicago 8:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 9 Miami 10:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 11 Dallas 9:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 13 Orlando 10:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 14 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 16 Milwaukee 10:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 20 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 21 Washington 10:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 24 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
Sun, Jan 25 @ Toronto 6:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 27 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 28 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 30 Chicago 10:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Feb 1 Oklahoma 9:00 PM  
Mon, Feb 2 @ Phoenix 9:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 6 Utah 10:00 PM  
Sun, Feb 8 @ Oklahoma 7:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 10 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 11 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 18 Atlanta 10:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 20 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 21 @ Dallas 9:00 PM  
Mon, Feb 23 New Orleans 10:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 25 Charlotte 10:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 27 LA Clippers 10:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 28 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Mar 3 Indiana 10:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 8 Denver 9:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 10 Oklahoma 10:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 13 Cleveland 10:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 15 @ Washington 6:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 17 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 18 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 20 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 22 Philadelphia 9:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 27 Memphis 10:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 29 Phoenix 9:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 31 New Orleans 10:00 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Apr 1 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Fri, Apr 3 @ Phoenix 10:00 PM  
Sun, Apr 5 Golden State 9:00 PM  
Tue, Apr 7 LA Lakers 10:00 PM  
Thu, Apr 9 Houston 10:00 PM  
Fri, Apr 10 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Sun, Apr 12 San Antonio 9:00 PM  
Mon, Apr 13 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 15 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  

<< Back to NBA Betting Schedules

Site Map: Home \ Teams \ Schedules \ Top NBA Sportsbooks \ Types Of  NBA Bets \ Basketball News \ Sports & Betting Links \ Basketball Terminology \ NBA Betting Tactics \ NBA Champs By Year \ Coach Of The Year \ Hall Of Fame List \ NBA MVP \ Rookie Of The Year \ Sixth Man Award \ Contact Us \ Web Master
NBA & COLLEGE BASKETBALL SITES NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL SITES NASCAR GAMBLING SITES
SPORTS PICKS SITES NHL HOCKEY SITES MLB BASEBALL SITES
CASINO & POKER SITES SOCCER BETTING SITES TENNIS GAMBLING SITES
PGA GOLF SITES HORSE RACING SITES ONLINE MARKETING INTERNATIONAL
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.
ncaa-basketball-gambling-sport-book-betting.com is a member of Online Marketing International
© All Rights Reserved