- Home
- Teams
- Schedules
- Top NBA Sportsbooks
- Types Of  NBA Bets
- Basketball News
- Sports & Betting Links
- Basketball Terminology
- NBA Betting Tactics
- Live Basketball Odds
- NBA Champs By Year
- Coach Of The Year
- Hall Of Fame List
- NBA MVP
- Rookie Of The Year
- Sixth Man Award

Make this page your home page

Add to your favorites

NBA betting Odds - Bet NBA Basketball lines

Atlanta HawksHAWKS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
Regular Season Schedule
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 29 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Nov 1 Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 5 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 7 Toronto 7:30 PM  
Sun, Nov 9 @ Oklahoma 7:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 11 @ Chicago 8:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 12 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 14 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 15 New Jersey 7:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 18 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 19 Washington 7:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 21 Charlotte 7:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 22 @ Cleveland 7:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 26 Milwaukee 7:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 28 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 29 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Dec 3 Memphis 7:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 5 NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 6 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 9 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 10 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 12 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 13 Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 15 Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 17 Boston 7:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Dec 19 Golden State 7:30 PM  
Sun, Dec 21 Detroit 2:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 23 Oklahoma 7:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 27 Chicago 7:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 29 Denver 7:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 30 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Jan 2 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 3 Houston 7:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 7 Orlando 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 9 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 11 Philadelphia 2:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 13 @ Phoenix 9:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 14 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 16 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 19 Toronto 2:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 20 @ Chicago 8:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 23 Milwaukee 7:30 PM  
Sun, Jan 25 Phoenix 6:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 26 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 28 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 30 New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 31 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Feb 4 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 6 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 7 LA Clippers 7:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 10 Washington 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 11 @ Detroit 7:30 PM  
Tue, Feb 17 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 18 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 20 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Mon, Feb 23 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 25 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 27 Miami 7:30 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Mar 1 Cleveland 6:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 2 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 4 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 6 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 7 Detroit 7:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 9 New Orleans 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 11 Utah 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 13 Indiana 7:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 15 Portland 1:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 17 Sacramento 7:00 PM  
Thu, Mar 19 Dallas 7:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 21 @ Cleveland 1:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 23 Minnesota 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 25 San Antonio 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 27 Boston 7:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 29 LA Lakers 3:30 PM  
Tue, Mar 31 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Apr 3 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Sat, Apr 4 Orlando 7:00 PM  
Tue, Apr 7 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 8 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
Fri, Apr 10 Indiana 7:30 PM  
Tue, Apr 14 Miami 7:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 15 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  

<< Back to NBA Betting Schedules

Site Map: Home \ Teams \ Schedules \ Top NBA Sportsbooks \ Types Of  NBA Bets \ Basketball News \ Sports & Betting Links \ Basketball Terminology \ NBA Betting Tactics \ NBA Champs By Year \ Coach Of The Year \ Hall Of Fame List \ NBA MVP \ Rookie Of The Year \ Sixth Man Award \ Contact Us \ Web Master
NBA & COLLEGE BASKETBALL SITES NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL SITES NASCAR GAMBLING SITES
SPORTS PICKS SITES NHL HOCKEY SITES MLB BASEBALL SITES
CASINO & POKER SITES SOCCER BETTING SITES TENNIS GAMBLING SITES
PGA GOLF SITES HORSE RACING SITES ONLINE MARKETING INTERNATIONAL
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.
ncaa-basketball-gambling-sport-book-betting.com is a member of Online Marketing International
© All Rights Reserved