- Home
- Teams
- Schedules
- Top NBA Sportsbooks
- Types Of  NBA Bets
- Basketball News
- Sports & Betting Links
- Basketball Terminology
- NBA Betting Tactics
- Live Basketball Odds
- NBA Champs By Year
- Coach Of The Year
- Hall Of Fame List
- NBA MVP
- Rookie Of The Year
- Sixth Man Award

Make this page your home page

Add to your favorites

NBA betting Odds - Bet NBA Basketball lines

Memphis GrizzliesMemphis Grizzlies Schedule

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
Regular Season Schedule
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 29 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Fri, Oct 31 Orlando 8:00 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Nov 1 @ Chicago 8:30 PM  
Mon, Nov 3 Golden State 8:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 5 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 7 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Sun, Nov 9 @ Denver 8:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 10 @ Phoenix 9:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 12 NY Knicks 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 14 Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 18 Sacramento 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 21 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 22 Utah 8:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 24 San Antonio 8:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 26 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 28 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 29 Oklahoma 8:00 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Dec 3 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 5 LA Clippers 8:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 6 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 8 Houston 8:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 10 @ Oklahoma 8:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 12 Chicago 8:00 PM  
Sun, Dec 14 Miami 4:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 16 New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 19 Charlotte 8:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 22 LA Lakers 8:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 23 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 26 Indiana 8:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 27 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Mon, Dec 29 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 30 Phoenix 8:00 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Jan 2 San Antonio 8:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 4 Dallas 4:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 6 Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 7 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 9 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 13 Cleveland 8:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 16 Utah 8:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 19 Detroit 5:30 PM TNT
Wed, Jan 21 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 23 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 24 New Jersey 8:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 27 Denver 8:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 28 @ Oklahoma 8:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 31 LA Lakers 8:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Feb 2 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 4 Houston 8:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 6 LA Clippers 8:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 7 Toronto 8:00 PM  
Mon, Feb 9 New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 11 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 17 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 18 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 20 Sacramento 8:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 24 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 25 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 28 Oklahoma 8:00 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Mar 3 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 4 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Sat, Mar 7 Philadelphia 8:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 8 @ Houston 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 11 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 13 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 15 @ Detroit 1:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 16 Portland 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 18 Denver 8:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 20 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 21 Boston 8:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 23 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 27 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 28 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 30 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Apr 1 Washington 8:00 PM  
Fri, Apr 3 Dallas 8:00 PM  
Sat, Apr 4 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
Tue, Apr 7 Portland 8:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 8 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Fri, Apr 10 Phoenix 8:00 PM  
Sun, Apr 12 @ LA Lakers 9:30 PM  
Mon, Apr 13 @ Phoenix 10:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 15 Atlanta 8:00 PM  

<< Back to NBA Betting Schedules

Site Map: Home \ Teams \ Schedules \ Top NBA Sportsbooks \ Types Of  NBA Bets \ Basketball News \ Sports & Betting Links \ Basketball Terminology \ NBA Betting Tactics \ NBA Champs By Year \ Coach Of The Year \ Hall Of Fame List \ NBA MVP \ Rookie Of The Year \ Sixth Man Award \ Contact Us \ Web Master
NBA & COLLEGE BASKETBALL SITES NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL SITES NASCAR GAMBLING SITES
SPORTS PICKS SITES NHL HOCKEY SITES MLB BASEBALL SITES
CASINO & POKER SITES SOCCER BETTING SITES TENNIS GAMBLING SITES
PGA GOLF SITES HORSE RACING SITES ONLINE MARKETING INTERNATIONAL
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.
ncaa-basketball-gambling-sport-book-betting.com is a member of Online Marketing International
© All Rights Reserved